Mirajians are Optimistic, innovative and highly motivated people

KHALID FAROOQ

Director/OIEC

While having passion towards real estate from one angle to another, I ve earned rich experience as a mortgage broker over the span of seven years. Also worked with various builders and sold houses and land packages. Been working in various construction and development projects of acreage and subdivision. Besides, As the President of ‘SOHNI DHARTI INC’ (Non profit Organisation), I feel like true people’s person. Cricket is another passion and being a Captain of Wyndham United Stars Cricket club makes me a great team player. “I take pride in my work and have always been well regarded by people around me ‘cause I love to earn their trust.” Khalid

 0475 565 786

  khalid.f@mirajproperty.com.au

Boris Jakovidis
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0468 420 204

  boris.j@mirajproperty.com.au

Lou Yemata
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0450 600 723

  lou.y@mirajproperty.com.au

Sunil Mamgain
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0425 799 925

  sunil.m@mirajproperty.com.au

Adnan Khawaja
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0401 425 975

 adnan.k@mirajproperty.com.au

Daksh Mehra
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0451  011 391

  daksh.m@mirajproperty.com.au

Azam Muhammad
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

0406 501 118

  azam.m@mirajproperty.com.au

Irfan Rafique
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0451 102 123

  irfan.r@mirajproperty.com.au

Taha Qayyum
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0425 425 484

  taha.q@mirajproperty.com.au

Barry Singh
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0466 431 688

  barry.s@mirajproperty.com.au

Mohammad ayad
Sales Consultant

  Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0425 853 732

  mohammad.a@mirajproperty
.com.au

Awais Ahmad
IT Support

Unit 3/36 Synnot St, Werribee VIC 3030

 0410 936 537

  info@awaisthewebpro.com

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Linkedin
Subscribe On Youtube

© 2020 Miraj Property All Right Reserved